skip navigation
Us lacrosse sourcebook
Mobile Team ID: 3683

FHS-JV

Regular Season 2019 Season
2019 Season x Regular Season

Saturday February 23, 2019

JV

11

Loyola

9

Wednesday February 27, 2019

JV

13

Los Alamitos

6

Saturday March 02, 2019

Oak Park

3

JV

20

Tuesday March 05, 2019

JV

14

Santiago High School

5

Saturday March 09, 2019

Newport Harbor

JV

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Santa Margarita

2

JV

14

Saturday March 16, 2019

San Clemente

19

JV

1

Saturday March 30, 2019

JV

Corona Del Mar

Thursday April 04, 2019

JV

La Costa Canyon

Monday April 08, 2019

Palos Verdes

JV

Thursday April 11, 2019

St. Margarets Episcopal

JV

Saturday April 20, 2019

Tesoro

JV

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Harvard Westlake

JV

Saturday April 27, 2019

Poway

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Loyola
Los Alamitos High School, West Cerritos Avenue, Los Alamitos, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 27
W
@ Los Alamitos
Los Alamitos High School, West Cerritos Avenue, Los Alamitos, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Oak Park
Newport Harbor High School, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
@ Santiago High School
Santiago High School, East Foothill Parkway, Corona, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
Newport Harbor
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Tue Mar 12
W
Santa Margarita
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
San Clemente
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30 -
@ Corona Del Mar
Corona Del Mar High School, Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach, CA, USA
2:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 4 -
@ La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon High School, Maverick Way, Carlsbad, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Palos Verdes
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 11 -
St. Margarets Episcopal
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
4:45 PM PDT
Sat Apr 20 -
Tesoro
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Wed Apr 24 -
Harvard Westlake
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
4:45 AM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Poway
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT