skip navigation
Us lacrosse sourcebook
Mobile Team ID: 3683

FHS-JV

Regular Season 2019 Season
2019 Season x Regular Season

Saturday February 23, 2019

JV

11

Loyola

9

Wednesday February 27, 2019

JV

13

Los Alamitos

6

Saturday March 02, 2019

Oak Park

3

JV

20

Tuesday March 05, 2019

JV

14

Santiago High School

5

Saturday March 09, 2019

Newport Harbor

JV

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Santa Margarita

2

JV

14

Saturday March 16, 2019

San Clemente

19

JV

1

Saturday March 30, 2019

JV

11

Corona Del Mar

10

Thursday April 04, 2019

JV

9

La Costa Canyon

9

Thursday April 11, 2019

St. Margarets Episcopal

JV

Saturday April 20, 2019

Tesoro

1

JV

15

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Harvard Westlake

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Loyola
Los Alamitos High School, West Cerritos Avenue, Los Alamitos, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 27
W
@ Los Alamitos
Los Alamitos High School, West Cerritos Avenue, Los Alamitos, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Oak Park
Newport Harbor High School, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
@ Santiago High School
Santiago High School, East Foothill Parkway, Corona, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
Newport Harbor
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Tue Mar 12
W
Santa Margarita
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
San Clemente
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
@ Corona Del Mar
Corona Del Mar High School, Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
T
@ La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon High School, Maverick Way, Carlsbad, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11 -
St. Margarets Episcopal
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
4:45 PM PDT
Sat Apr 20
W
Tesoro
Tesoro High School, Tesoro Creek Road, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 24 -
Harvard Westlake
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT