Welcome to Foothill High Scholl Boys Lacrosse.  The primary goal of our program is to develop student-athletes of character and integrity who will serve as positive members of the school community and the greater society. The Foothill High School Boys Lacrosse program has a strong foundation built on the values of family, community, and positive attitudes. All members of the program will strive to uphold this tradition through hard work, loyalty, an professionalism. Regardless of the challenges faced, we embrace a commitment to always put forth our best effort. Our attitude will be defined by our strength of character and our constant pursuit of excellence on the field, in the classroom, and within the community. The pride and confidence we derive from our team activities will not deter us from recognizing the great privilege we have been presented as student-athletes at Foothill High School.

Your FHS Lax Board - Contact Us

President: Jamie Pietras - president@foothilllacrosse.org

Vice President:  Damon Scott - ddscott89@gmail.com 

Secretary: Erin Solomon - esolomon@advantim.com

Treasurer: Amy Inabinet - amyinabinent@icloud.com

Operations:  Dave Carreras - dbcarreras@sbcglobal.net

Sponsorship: Susan Lenoir - selenoir@gmail.com

Webmaster/Registration: Tripp Howiler - tripp@howiler.com &

     Kristen Wehage - kjc929@yahoo.com

Social Media: Jami Eidsvold - jami@smartysm.com

Head Coach: Jon Fox - coachfox@foothilllacrosse.org 

Screenshot 2022-07-25 173559.png
GIRLS lax-9.png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
1/11
hudl-logo-light.webp
maxpreps_1200x630.png
BASEBALL SPONSORS-2 2.png

 Thank you for your generous 2022/2023 support of Foothill Lacrosse

SaddlebackHospital-Contact-Logo.jpg
rock and brews.jpeg

Proud Sponsors of Foothill Lacrosse